Winner Takes All

Winner Takes All

Winner Takes All

Winner Takes All is the third and final book of The Valentina De La Cruz Trilogy. Are you ready to know how the story ends?

If you’d like to be notified when each book in the series comes out, and be alerted of free book promotions, join my community by completing the coupon on the home page.

Free Sample of "The Criminal Mind"

Request a FREE copy of “The Criminal Mind” as a thank you for subscribing to my email newsletter.
If you love crime & suspense thrillers, you'll love this FREE report.

You’ll also receive occasional updates on new releases, including the follow-up books in the Valentina series.

I promise not to email you every day and you can unsubscribe at any time. I will never share your email address.

Contact Me

Follow Me